Brethren by Toaster

Toaster - Brethren - IVA1401
  1. Until I am Awake
  2. Igon Spengler
  3. Brethren
  4. Vilify Season
  5. Dracula Clock
  6. Point Judith
  7. Low Light
  8. Block
  9. The Second 80’s Horror Film Theme
  10. Leisel
  11. A Vexed Interpretation
  12. Catsup and Salt
  13. Ophanim (brethren mix)

Buy now

Digital Download
Google Play logo 2012
Spotify Logo shop link for Invisible Agent Records

7" lathe cut vinyl, handcrafted covers

After a number of drone releases and more conceptual records, Brethren was born out of a number of jams with Daniel Couri, who plays bass for the stoner rock outfit One Eyed King.

On the tracks he doesn’t play on, I tried to keep that spirit alive; playing whatever came to mind, recording everything, and keeping the good stuff. I had a lot of fun making this record, and I hope you can hear some of that in the music – Todd Elliott

7″ Vinyl

A 7″ single of the song ‘Dracula Clock’ backed with an exclusive to vinyl track ‘Overdawned’. Each lathe cut comes in a hand painted unique cover by Dina Chhan. You will also get a complete download of the album “Brethren” with your purchase of the 7″. Buy the vinyl now