Episode 061 – Audio Mainline by Audio Mainline

Air – Hell Of A Party
Emiliana Torrini – Tookah
Diego Lopez Collia – Libertango (ft Mare Boine)
Extra Love – Living
Marvin Gaye – Trouble Man
Akasha – Brown Sugar
Robert Hood – And We Build
Sy.ic – Mindprint
DJ Shadow – What Have I Done
Isaac Haye’s Band – Ike’s Mood
J Dilla – Walkinonit / Hi
Tycho – A Walk
Abdeslam Cherkaoui – Ya Hbibi Malek Sahi
Trentemøller – Neverglade
Arterial – Lusine Forks
Buck 65 – On the Outskirts (ft Patrick McGoohan)
Joseph Arthur – Look at Me
Lisa Gerrard and Pieter Bourke – See The Sun
Massive Attack – Paradise Circus
Ebauche – Warmth (ft Sonic Species & Silicon Sound)
Spiritualized – Shine a Light / Harmony 6


Exit dimension X

Continuing from Adventures in Dimension X. A sonic journey where electronica, soul and jazz merge in the space-time continuum. Featuring special guests dropping in from cult 1960’s TV.

Ladies and gentlemen we’re floating into space

Another typical lazy summer’s afternoon in the Audio Mainline household. Hal FX returns with another smooth mix spanning a universe of sound. A cosmic selection of artists including Marvin Gaye, Lisa Gerrard and Pieter Bourke, Isaac Haye’s Band, Buck 65, Robert Hood, Air, and the track warmth by Ebauche who released his album Adrift on Invisible Agent in 2015.

The engines are primed, prepare for blastoff, we’re set to escape the gravitational pull of Dimension X. Watch out for the stunning new release ‘Soma Remixed’ by Audio Mainline due for release in early February 2016.

Rooftop Soiree in Phnom Penh

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of Audio Mainline’s debut album Dreams Symphonies and Overtures. We had a bit of a rooftop Soiree in Phnom Penh, check out the video!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *