Soma by Audio Mainline

Audio Mainline Music Release Soma on Invisible Agent Records

1. Elements (ft. Trubble)
2. Planet Sun (ft. Jenna)
3. Evolving
4. Under Water (ft. Ghost-dust)
5. Soma

Buy now

Digital Download
Spotify Logo shop link for Invisible Agent Records

A deliciously prescribed sensory capsule, fittingly recorded in Asia’s Kingdom of Wonder.

Soma: an intoxicating psychoactive drug from Huxley’s Brave New World. Soma: an elixir named in the Rigveda, a collection of Sanskrit Hymns from India.

The distinctive sound of Audio Mainline combines lush cinematic ambiance, bass-driven grooves, warped guitars, and soothing female vocals. A deliciously prescribed sensory capsule, fittingly recorded in Asia’s Kingdom of Wonder.

Soma – a soundtrack for dreaming

The journey begins with Elements. An ambient electronic groove, showcasing the silky smooth voice of UK vocalist Trubble. Complete with animated video of otherworldly evolution.

Then Planet Sun. With hip-hop leanings, an incomprehensible vocal and warped guitars gently melting through the mix.

Evolving is the epitome of down-tempo lounge vibes. Pulsing electronic rhythms, accentuated with a hypnotic vocal mantra.

The mesmeric Under Water. Descending pianos, morphing guitars and the crescendo of cymbals to the ethereal vocals of Ghost-Dust.

Soma, the epicenter of the sensory capsule. A soothing descent into ambient warmth. Audio Mainline’s digital heart, beating slowly to the sound of monsoon season in Asia.

Video: Elements


reminiscent of San Francisco's seminal downtempo & house label, Om Records…chilled electronics, delicate rhythms and exceptional female vocals

This is what creativity and originality sounds like

an intoxicating fusion of euphoric electronic-grooves and otherworldly vocals...
Soma delivers the kind of sensory stimulation that persists long after the beats subside.