New ‘Swarm Intelligence’ DJ mix – Against the Grain

simonhayesAnother DJ mix to download from Berlin based label owner & producer Simon Hayes. If you enjoyed Simon’s previous Agentcast you’ll love his new mix entitled ‘Against the grain’ over at Plenty of Irish based labels representing. It’s full of energy and rolling beats, get downloading because it’s absolutely banging. Check out the track listing below.

Download free DJ mix now


01. Throbbing Gristle – Seperated [Mute Records]
02. Scorn – Doors [Hymen Records]
03. Pan Sonic – Pan Finale [Blast First Petite]
04. Autechre – Pce Freeze 28i [Warp]
05. Dual Purpose – anx9i [30mil Recordings]
06. Surgeon – The Crawling Frog is Torn and Smiles [Dynamic Tension]
07. Exium – Fresh Meat [Nheoma]
08. Cynthia Stern – Follow (The Wee DJs Mix) [Input – Output Inc.]
09. Eomac – Unite [!Kaboogie]
10. Somatic Responses – Cymrojunk [Acroplane Recordings]
11. Moderat – Seamonkey (Surgeon Remix) [BPitch Control]
12. Unknown Artist – Ugandan Speed Trials B [DN]
13. Fran Hartnett – Sword & Shield [Forthcoming on Stasis Records]
14. Synapscape – Folded Sheets of Silver [Ant-Zen]
15. Bas Mooy – Bloedneus (Oliver Kucera Remix) [Audio Assault]
16. Obscurum – Dom (Reeko Mix) [Mechanisms Industries]
17. Bradley Strider – Untitled [Rephlex]
18. Autechre – 90101-5l-l [Warp]
19. Rory St John – Silence is Golden, Ductape is Silver [Unreleased]
20. Swarm Intelligence – Hcdoer [Unreleased]
21. Cabaret Voltaire – Lost Possibilities of Modern Dreams [Virgin]
22. Shane O’ Donovan – CFRmx2 [!Kaboogie]
23. Nonima – Antisocialite pt. II [Forthcoming on Stasis Records]


One response to “New ‘Swarm Intelligence’ DJ mix – Against the Grain”

  1. Ebauche says:

    Yep, I can definitely confirm this is a deadly mix set. Thoroughly enjoyed it and it’ll definitely see many more plays.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *