Episode 007 – Live on RTE Pulse by Corrugated Tunnel

  1. Careful What You Wish For (Invisible Agent)
  2. Suite Dissapointment (Edwin James edit/Rebirth)
  3. Mardi Gras (Elegia Remix/Urban Hussy edit/Elevation Records)
  4. Holiday Blues/Dubatmos (Invisible Agent/Ork)
  5. Afterburner (CDR)
  6. Distant Sounds (Night Vision)
  7. Ambidextious (CDR)
  8. Deeper Shades Of Black (Psycatron/CR2/Corrugated Tunnel remix)
  9. One Night In Barcelona (Chymera remix/Elevation)/Pompadour (Chelonis/Systematic)
  10. Attic House (Urban Torque)
  11. Beautifully Lost (Dance Electric)


Check out the latest live mix from Edwin James, aka Corrugated Tunnel, recently broadcast on RTE Pulse.

This live mix is over an hour long and features a wide-variety of tunes from Irish and UK labels.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *